The Executive Board consists of nine members: President, Vice-president, Treasurer, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, Membership Secretary, and three Directors.

The general supervision, management, and direction of the organization is delegated exclusively to the Executive Board.

The Executive Board develops organization policy, selects all standing and special committees, establishes dues and authorizes compensation for justifiable expenses, and makes recommendations to the organization.

Download the Bylaws.

Each elected officer takes office on June 1 and holds office for a term of two years, or until their successor is elected and takes office.
Mac Goshmerger

Click here to contact Mac.